North Texas Conference Cabinet

Bishop’s Office

Bishop Michael McKeeBishop of the North Texas Conference
Bishop Michael McKee
(972) 526-5015
bishop@ntcumc.org

Rev. Dr. Larry George Assistant to the Bishop
Rev. Dr. Larry George
(972) 526-5000 x220
larry@ntcumc.org

Center Directors

Rev. Dr. Larry GeorgeDirector of Center for Missional Outreach
Rev. Dr. Larry George
(972) 526-5000 x220
larry@ntcumc.org

Rev. Dr. Jim OzierDirector of New Church Development and Congregational Transformation
Rev. Dr. Jim Ozier
(972) 526-5016
ozier@ntcumc.org

Rev. Marti SoperDirector of Center for Leadership Development
Rev. Marti Soper
(972) 526-5006
msoper@ntcumc.org

Rev. Jodi SmithDirector of Center for Connectional Resources
Rev. Jodi Smith
(972) 526-5000
jodi@ntcumc.org

District Superintendents

Victor CasadEast District Superintendent
Victor Casad
(903) 439-1117
ds@ntceastdistrict.org

Camille GastonMetro District Superintendent
Camille Gaston
(214) 941-7712
cgaston@ntcumc.org

Dr. Ronald HendersonNorth Central District Superintendent
Dr. Ronald Henderson
(469) 342-6864
rhenderson@ntcumc.org

Rev. L. Marvin Guier, IIINorthwest District Superintendent
Rev. L. Marvin Guier, III
(940) 767-6621
guier@ntcumc.org

Extended Cabinet

Dr. Sheron PattersonDirector of Communications
Dr. Sheron Patterson
(972) 526-5000
patterson@ntcumc.org

Jeff BouisLay Leader
Jeff Bouis
jeffbouis@yahoo.com

North Texas Conference Cabinet
(Seated, from left)
Jodi Smith, Larry George, Bishop Michael McKee, Marvin Guier III, Sheron Patterson
(Standing, from left)
Martha Soper, James Ozier, Ronald Henderson, Victor Casad, Camille Gaston, Jeff Bouis