Connectional Resources Staff

Jodi Smith

Director of Connectional Resources

Rev. Jodi Smith

972-526-5000

jodi@ntcumc.org

 


Anne Graves

Administrative Assistant to the Director

Anne Graves

972-526-5021

graves@ntcumc.org

 


Sharyn Yetman

Receptionist / Hospitality Coordinator

Sharyn Yetman

972-526-5000

sharyn@ntcumc.org

 


Tom Christian

Trustees

Tom Christian
Associate Director of Connectional Resources

972-526-5030

christian@ntcumc.org

 


Shirley Miller

Pension

Shirley Miller
Associate Director of Pensions

972-526-5008

miller@ntcumc.org

 


Sheila Hayes

Health Insurance

Sheila Hayes
Benefits Administrator

972-526-5034

hayes@ntcumc.org

 


Susannah Cajiuat

Treasury

Susannah Cajiuat
Associate Treasurer/Controller

972-526-5026

cajiuat@ntcumc.org

 


Carolyn-Bryels

Apportionments/Property Insurance

Carolyn Bryels
Administrative Assistant for Property Insurance

972-526-5024

carolyn@ntcumc.org