North Texas Conference Cabinet

Bishop’s Office

Bishop Michael McKeeBishop of the North Texas Conference
Bishop Michael McKee
(972) 526-5015
bishop@ntcumc.org

Rev. Andy Lewis Assistant to the Bishop
Rev. Andy Lewis
(972) 526-5112
lewis@ntcumc.org

Center Directors

Rev. Andy LewisDirector of Center for Missional Outreach
Rev. Andy Lewis
(972) 526-5112
lewis@ntcumc.org

Rev. Owen RossDirector of New Church Development and Congregational Transformation
Rev. Owen Ross
(972) 526-5059
ross@ntcumc.org

Rev. Marti SoperDirector of Center for Leadership Development
Rev. Marti Soper
(972) 526-5006
msoper@ntcumc.org

Rev. Jodi SmithDirector of Center for Connectional Resources
Rev. Jodi Smith
(972) 526-5000
jodi@ntcumc.org

District Superintendents

Victor CasadEast District Superintendent
Victor Casad
(903) 439-1117
ds@ntceastdistrict.org

Camille GastonMetro District Superintendent
Camille Gaston
(214) 941-7712
cgaston@ntcumc.org

Dr. Ronald HendersonNorth Central District Superintendent
Dr. Ronald Henderson
(469) 342-6864
rhenderson@ntcumc.org

Rev. L. Marvin Guier, IIINorthwest District Superintendent
Rev. L. Marvin Guier, III
(940) 767-6621
guier@ntcumc.org

Extended Cabinet

Dr. Sheron PattersonDirector of Communications
Matt Jacob
(972) 526-5108
mjacob@ntcumc.org

Jeff BouisLay Leader
Jeff Bouis
jeffbouis@yahoo.com